Plavalaguna for U-He Diva

Marula Music Plavalaguna is a collection of 110 presets for U-He Diva. Hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles, this library leverages Diva’s talent for analogue textures to bring you a set of sounds for music ranging from trance and progressive to ambient and psy.


● 100% royalty free

● 110 Patches in total programmed by Nate Raubenheimer (Protoculture/Shadow Chronicles)

● 14 Arps and sequences

● 27 Bass patches

● 7 FX sounds

● 28 Leads

● 19 Pads

● 15 Plucks and keys

Its available now from the shop.


Recent Posts

See All